The University of Arizona

Pre-Veterinary Club Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:00pm

The Pre-Veterinary Club meets every Tuesday at 6pm in Marley 230.